See Dave Lewis Live!

 

The American Bar at the Savoy Hotel

Wednesday 15th August 2018, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel – Promenade Bar

Thursday 16th August 2018, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel – Promenade Bar

Friday 17th August 2018, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The American Bar at the Savoy Hotel

Saturday 18th August 2018, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The American Bar at the Savoy Hotel

Sunday 19th August 2018, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The American Bar at the Savoy Hotel

Monday 20th August 2018, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel – Promenade Bar

Tuesday 21st August 2018, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The American Bar at the Savoy Hotel

Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The American Bar at the Savoy Hotel

Thursday 23rd August 2018, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel – Promenade Bar

Friday 24th August 2018, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.