See Dave Lewis Live!

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Tuesday 12th December 2017, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Wednesday 13th December 2017, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Thursday 14th December 2017, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Friday 15th December 2017, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Saturday 16th December 2017, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Sunday 17th December 2017, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Monday 18th December 2017, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Tuesday 19th December 2017, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Wednesday 20th December 2017, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Thursday 21st December 2017, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.