See Dave Lewis Live!

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Saturday 19th January 2019, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Sunday 20th January 2019, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Monday 21st January 2019, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Tuesday 22nd January 2019, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Thursday 24th January 2019, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Friday 25th January 2019, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Saturday 26th January 2019, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Sunday 27th January 2019, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Monday 28th January 2019, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.