See Dave Lewis Live!

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Tuesday 17th July 2018, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Wednesday 18th July 2018, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Thursday 19th July 2018, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Saturday 21st July 2018, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Sunday 22nd July 2018, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Monday 23rd July 2018, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Tuesday 24th July 2018, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Savoy Hotel, American Bar

Wednesday 25th July 2018, 6:30pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Thursday 26th July 2018, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.

 

The Dorchester Hotel, Promenade Bar

Friday 27th July 2018, 7:00pm

Tickets: No tickets required.